2021 – 2022 Term Dates

GSD Calendar 2021 – 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start………………………………..Monday 6th September

Start of Half Term…………….Monday 25th October

End of Half Term……………..Sunday 31st October

End…………………………………Saturday 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Start……………………………….Monday 10th January

Start of Half Term……………Monday 21st February

End of Half Term……………..Sunday 27th February

End…………………………………Saturday 2nd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start………………………………..Monday 25th April

Start of Half Term…………….Monday 30th May

End of Half Term……………..Sunday 5th June

End…………………………………Saturday 17th July

 

PLEASE NOTE: We regret that if fees have not been received by half term, the pupil concerned will not be allowed to participate in any further classes until payment has been made.