2018 – 2019 Term Dates

GSD Calendar 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

Start………………………………….Monday 10th September

Start of Half Term………………Monday 22nd October

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 28th October

End…………………………………..Saturday 15th December

 

Spring Term

Start………………………………….Monday 7th January

Start of Half Term………………Monday 18th February

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 24th February

End…………………………………..Saturday 6th April

 

SHOW TO BE HELD ON SATURDAY 1ST JUNE AT WALTER ROY THEATRE.

TWO PERFORMANCES.

The majority of rehearsals will be held during class time.

Dress rehearsal Thursday 30th may

Tech rehearsal Friday 31st May

 

Summer Term

Start………………………………….Monday 22nd April

Start of Half Term………………Monday 3rd June

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 9th June

End…………………………………..Saturday 13th July

 

PLEASE NOTE: We regret that if fees have not been received by half term, the pupil concerned will not be allowed to participate in any further classes until payment has been made.