2020 – 2021 Term Dates

GSD Calendar 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Start………………………………….Monday 7th September

Start of Half Term………………Monday 26th October

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 1st November

End…………………………………..Saturday 12th December

Spring Term

Start………………………………….Monday 11th January

Start of Half Term………………Monday 15th February

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 21rd February

End…………………………………..Saturday 27th March

Summer Term

Start………………………………….Monday 12th April

Start of Half Term………………Monday 7th June

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 13th June

End…………………………………..Saturday 17th July

PLEASE NOTE: We regret that if fees have not been received by half term, the pupil concerned will not be allowed to participate in any further classes until payment has been made.