2019 – 2020 Term Dates

GSD Calendar 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Start………………………………….Monday 9th September

Start of Half Term………………Monday 21st October

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 27th October

End…………………………………..Saturday 14th December

Spring Term

Start………………………………….Monday 6th January

Start of Half Term………………Monday 17th February

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 23rd February

End…………………………………..Saturday 28th March

Summer Term

Start………………………………….Monday 20th April

Start of Half Term………………Monday 25th May

End of Half Term……………….Sunday 31st May

End…………………………………..Saturday 18th July

PLEASE NOTE: We regret that if fees have not been received by half term, the pupil concerned will not be allowed to participate in any further classes until payment has been made.